Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

$500.00

Straight Blonde Virgin Hair

  • Make Offer: yes
  • Payment types accepted: PayPal
  • Shipping: Can be flexible with how hair is shipped depending on buyers needs but buyer will need to cover the costs for this.
  • Country: Australia
  • Listed: January 6, 2018 4:05 pm
  • Expires: 47 days, 1 hour
Optimized-IMG_7156
Optimized-IMG_7185Optimized-IMG_7190

Description

Beautiful straight blonde hair!

Currently it is 35cm long (roughly 14in) from the top of the pony tail. I will be cutting it as soon as I have a buyer and can be flexible around cutting instructions.

I use Sukin natural shampoo and conditioner which has no harsh detergents, silicones, sulphates and synthetic fragrances to keep my hair naturally healthy. It’s also my habit to try wash my hair no more than three times a week and when I can i.e. during holidays when no one cares if my hair looks a little oily to let the washes go further apart. (I’ve heard that sebum is a fantastic natural conditioner, who knew our bodies know whats best for silky healthy hair)

When shampooing I only use a tiny bit in the palm of my hand and wash it out straight away but I do tend to slather on the conditioner and leave it soak while I shower to get optimal smoothness and rinse it out last.

A big hater of split ends I only blow dry my hair on special occasions. It probably equates to once every two months. In winter a bit more due to not drying as quickly. In terms of other heated hair equipment. I briefly used a titanium/ceramic flat iron twice this month on the ends to give a wave and prior to that I had a trip to the hair dresser in September and she used a curling iron also. But I don’t intend on curling my hair again until it is sold.

It is virgin hair so no coloring or treatment are present. It does have a few natural highlights from the sun. On the top and around my face is lighter obviously than underneath at the nape of the neck. You can see this in the plat photo. You will also notice in the pictures I had it feathered at the ends. So technically it is 15in of hair but I’m selling as 14in so that you have the option to cut off the feathering.

A little bit about my health; I am a 27 year old woman, non-smoking, only drink socially and maintain a healthy diet that consists of a lot of green salads and vegetables (green beans are my favorite), eggs, basmati rice, cous cous and all the meat types i.e. fish, fresh chicken, red meat, lamb. In addition to a well rounded diet I have an active lifestyle and workout three times a week to keep my whole body (including my hair) strong and healthy. Thankfully I have never had any major sickness or illness besides your occasional once or twice a year cold so my hair has likewise always been in good shape.

   

438 total views, 3 today

  

Listing ID: 2745a5163d05207b

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....